Town Hall Meetings (online) about the Future of International UU Collaboration

It has been almost two years since the ICUU dissolved and many people are curious about what is going to come next. The Leadership and Design Team has exploring, listening and learning to create what the next vision of international Unitarian, Unitarian Universalist and Free Churches working together could be. As a part of this Liz Slade and Elekes Zsolt visited our retreat in April to listen and learn what is important to the members of EUU. International Representative Eva Kortekaas recently attended the Leading into the Future: a conversation on global U/U theological education & lay leadership’ convening in Prague. A report about this meeting will appear in the Unifier soon.

Soon there will be two Town Hall Meetings where they will share their vision and hear feedback on this.

The Town Hall Meetings  will be held:

Wednesday, November 29, 2:00 UTC
(Tues. Nov. 28 – 9pm New York, Wednesday 7:30am Delhi/ 10am Manila/12pm Brisbane)

Thursday, November 30, 19:00 UTC
(2pm New York/7pm London/9pm Cape Town/5am Brisbane)

The Zoom link is the same for each meeting: https://bit.ly/3MwIbXo

Everyone is welcome to join and please share this widely.