EUU Officers

President Carolyn Burlingame-Goff
president@europeanuu.org

Vice-President Gail Rosecrance
vicepresident@europeanuu.org

Secretary Bonnie Freedman
secretary@europeanuu.org

Treasurer Tom Sievers
treasurer@europeanuu.org

Other EUU Contacts

RE Coordinator
YouthRE@europeanuu.org

Social Action Coordinators Diana Smith and Jodi Stolzenbach
Contact them to hear more about what we are doing and how you can get involved.
socialaction@europeanuu.org

Unifier (newsletter) Editor
We welcome contributions! Contact the editors at this address.
Unifier@europeanuu.org

Member Database Manager Chris Heinrichs
Contact Chris to be added to our mailing list for the Unifier newsletter and retreat invitations. Also please let Chris know if your contact details have changed.
database@europeanuu.org

Representatives for EUU members at large Rick Klein and Shulamit Levine-Helleman
Contact Rick and Shulamit with your ideas and concerns as a member-at-large – and also if you want to get involved in EUU but don’t live near a fellowship.
At-large@europeanuu.org

Nominating Committtee
nominatingcommittee@europeanuu.org

Pledge Drive Chairman – to pledge money to EUU or to discuss your pledge
pledgedrive@europeanuu.org

General inquiries
Contact@europeanuu.org

Fellowships
To contact individual EUU fellowships, see the EUU Fellowships page

Webmaster
webmaster@europeanuu.org