EUU Elects Officers for 2020 and Allows Presidents to Serve for 3 Terms

New Officers

At the EUU Annual Meeting held at the Bad Homburg retreat, officers were elected to serve in 2020. They are (left to right in the photo)
Treasurer: Michal Zink
Secretary: Bonnie Friedmann
President: Tony Zamparutti
Vice-President: Karen Kyker

Changes to the EUU By-Laws

Among other business items, the EUU by-laws were amended to allow the President to serve for a maximum of 3 consecutive 1-year terms, rather than only 2 terms (the previous limit).